What kind of WARMACHINE force do you prefer?

Lately I’ve been playing a slew of games and I still have several more Battle Reports to post. I also painted up several solo’s because I am delaying having to paint a full unit LOL!

Speaking of UNITS the votes are in and it was a 50/50 split! I decided my next UNIT will be Doom Reavers since they have a higher damage output and I figure I’ll be using the Kodiak’s Vent Steam and Gorman Di Wulfe’s cloud effects to help block LOS to them as they rush upfield ;p

I decided to come up with this poll because I am definitely noticing having 1 extra Warjack over my opponent has been a recurring factor in my victories so far.

Leave a Reply

