Chaos Gatormen Posse…Journeyman League – Month 4 – 35pts…

So some of you have probably noticed I haven’t posted any finished models for awhile. Well I have been spending my time building almost everything I own so I would just have to paint for a bit. I finally finished my UPGRADED Gatormen Posse with Chaos bits though! Let the binge painting begin…

I chose to do a darker green so my forces would look mixed as if they were from different tribes

  1. White P3 Primer
  2. Base coat colors using Vallejo Game Colors
  3. Used Citadel Badab Black wash all over the miniature
  4. Minimal highlights (eyes & teeth)
  5. Bases consist of mixed grit sizes, Army Painter Swamp Tufts & Flame/Red Mix Leaves
  6. I varnish with Rust-oleum Painter’s Touch Gloss Coat (Non-Yellowing & UV Resistant) & then use Testor’s Dullcote to take away the gloss
  7. Vallejo Gloss Varnish on the mouth & teeth to give that wet/moist feel

3 thoughts on “Chaos Gatormen Posse…Journeyman League – Month 4 – 35pts…

  1. Hiya! I really dig your conversions– I found your site looking for Gator tutorials! And chance of a paint scheme breakdown like you posted for your khador models?

Leave a Reply

