NEWS – Lock & Load 2013 Videos & some CoC…

For all those that missed out on going to Lock & Load 2013, you can now live somewhat vicariously through these videos 🙂

Privateer Press Staff Panel

Iron Gauntlet Finals (Respect to my boy Brandon!)

Iron Painter Showdown

I recently did a little something something and I was rewarded with some CoC (The jokes will NEVER stop). I can’t wait to start painting them up! I will be trying out oil washes with these suckas. The whole reason why I got into Warmachine was because of the warjacks. I know this force can run 5-6 Vectors (Warjacks) without any problems thanks to their FI (Focus Induction) ability. YAY! MOAR ROBOTS!!!

courtesyCoC

2 thoughts on “NEWS – Lock & Load 2013 Videos & some CoC…

  1. Interested to hear about your experience with oil washes. I’ve been painting minis for 30 years and it’s one of the few “new” techniques that interest me.

Leave a Reply

