Minions Gatorman Posse (3rd one!)…

I finally finished my 3rd and final Gatormen Posse. I can start messing a little bit more with my Gators at the 50 point level finally. They still hate Cryx & Menoth though. I decided to just use weapon upgrades only to help tell the difference between my other 2 posses. So now I have a vanilla posse, chaos posse, & shiny weapons posse. Here’s the TUTORIAL for the Gatormen upgrades if you missed it the first time. I really like how the staff of the leader came out. I took a total leap of faith on how it would look.

I hope to see more customized posses on the board!

gatormanposse3

“Spread out boys..cuz we have reach and all.”

  1. White P3 Primer
  2. Base coat colors using Vallejo Game Colors & Vallejo Air Metallics
  3. Army Painter Dark Tone Ink all over the miniature
  4. Minimal highlights (teeth, studs, & eyes))
  5. Bases consist of mixed grit sizes, Army Painter Swamp Tufts & Flame/Red Mix Leaves
  6. I then varnish with Rust-oleum Painter’s Touch Gloss Coat (Non-Yellowing & UV Resistant) & then use Testors Dullcote to subdue the shine
  7. I finally brush on Vallejo Gloss Varnish on his tongue, teeth, & mouths
One thought on “Minions Gatorman Posse (3rd one!)…

Leave a Reply

