NEWS – What’s in store for 2016…

2015 was a pretty good year for for me regarding tabletop gaming. I still have a big backlog of pics to take of finished miniatures, but I’ve been enjoying being a slacker too much. So what’s in store for me and this blog in 2016? Well I will tell you!

  • I have retired my Khador this year & will be focusing on Minions & Trollbloods
  • Some friends & I are doing a 10 points a month painting challenge for Warmachine & Hordes. People who do not accomplish it will have to pay $10 into a pot we will use for quarterly events for all those participating
  • Paint & play more Guild Ball
  • Finish more Infinity models so I have a couple 300 point list options
Leave a Reply

