Lock and Load 2012 photo dump…

8 thoughts on “Lock and Load 2012 photo dump…

    • Straight up best time I ever had at a convention. Everybody was super cool and getting to really talk face to face with so many of PP staffers as well as gamers just reinforces how awesome the community is. I would definitely try to make it out if time and money ever permits you one year ;p

      • Yeah, I’d like too. This year I’m going to the Nova Open. Mostly because it’s in my own backyard. It’ll be my first convention ever.

      • Awesome! Conventions are great fun but Lock & Load was just something else. Definitely try to make it out next year. I think since it’s been growing bigger and bigger they said next year it will be 2 whole floors instead of one. Should be sweet!

  1. Pingback: REVIEW – Lock and Load 2012… | iWARGAME

Leave a comment